Bake in the box

Whilst I was in Manchester shopping at the weekend, I popped into Aldi to buy some face cream. I don’t go in to Aldi often so I thought I’d take a nosey round and I found a selection of ‘Bake in the tin/box’ mixes and decided I had to give one a try!

So after choosing a bread loaf over a cake loaf, I settle on Seeded Bread.

Bake in the tin seeded bread

According to the box, all of the ingredients are in the tin, and all you have to do is add water! After that you leave it for 30 minutes until the dough rises, then you pop it in the oven for 45-55 minutes.

Simple?

I shall find out and let you know!

Leave a Reply

